Directory

Employee/Department Title Phone Ext. E-mail Address
Administration Department
Adolfo Garcia Library Director 4605 Adolfo@pharr.lib.tx.us
Mariel Alaniz Administrative Assistant 4604 Mariel@pharr.lib.tx.us
Imelda Palacios Secretary 4607 Imelda@pharr.lib.tx.us
Cataloging Department
Oralia Acosta Cataloger 4615 Oralia@pharr.lib.tx.us
Julio Enriquez Cataloging Assistant 4616 EnriquezJ@pharr.lib.tx.us
Gerardo Garza Processing Assistant 4617 GarzaG@pharr.lib.tx.us
Children’s Department
Kelly Monroy Children’s Librarian 4612 kmonroy@pharr.lib.tx.us
Isabel Murillo Children’s Assistant 4611  MurilloI@pharr.lib.tx.us
Frank Rivas Children’s Assistant 4610
Karen Camacho Children’s Assistant 4610
Cesar Garcia  Children’s Assistant 4610
Circulation Department
Catalina Zamaripa Circulation Supervisor
4619  ZamaripaC@pharr.lib.tx.us
Circulation Assistant 4606
Circulation Assistant 4603
Circulation Assistant 4603
Ben Garza Circulation Assistant 4606 BGarza@pharr.lib.tx.us
Circulation Assistant 4606
Edgar Garza Circulation Assistant 4603
Computer Department
Maintenance Department
 Gilbert Sanchez  Custodian
San Juanita Sanchez Custodian
Reference Department
Art Reyna Reference Assistant 4608 ReynaA@pharr.lib.tx.us
Reference Assistant 4608
Raquel Salinas Reference Assistant 4608 SalinasR@pharr.lib.tx.us
Anita Vargas Reference Assistant 4620 VargasA@pharr.lib.tx.us
Romeo Rosales Reference Assistant 4620 RosalesR@pharr.lib.tx.us
Contact Us

Need help with something? Or do you have a comment you'd like to share? Please use this form to quickly get in touch with the City of Pharr. If necessary, we'll respond to you as quickly as possible.