Directory

 

Employee/Department Title Phone Ext. E-mail Address
Administration Department
Adolfo Garcia Library Director 4605 Adolfo@pharr.lib.tx.us
Mariel Alaniz Administrative Assistant 4604 Mariel@pharr.lib.tx.us
Imelda Palacios Secretary 4607 Imelda@pharr.lib.tx.us
Cataloging Department
Oralia Acosta Cataloger 4615 Oralia@pharr.lib.tx.us
Julio Enriquez Cataloging Assistant 4616 EnriquezJ@pharr.lib.tx.us
Gerardo Garza Processing Assistant 4617 GarzaG@pharr.lib.tx.us
Children’s Department
Kelly Monroy Children’s Librarian 4612 kmonroy@pharr.lib.tx.us
Isabel Murillo Children’s Assistant 4611  MurilloI@pharr.lib.tx.us
Frank Rivas Children’s Assistant 4610
Karen Camacho Children’s Assistant 4610
Circulation Department
Catalina Zamaripa Circulation Supervisor
 joel1 4619  zamarripac@pharr.lib.tx.us
 Joel De Leon Circulation Assistant 4606
 Nereida Martinez Circulation Assistant 4606
 Clemente Garcia Circulation Assistant 4606
Jose M. Singleterry Circulation Assistant 4606
Computer Department
Maintenance Department
 Gilbert Sanchez  Custodian
SanJuanita Sanchez Custodian
Reference Department
Romeo Rosales Reference Supervisor romeo1 4608 RosalesR@pharr.lib.tx.us
 Raquel Salinas Reference Assistant    4608  SalinasR@pharr.lib.tx.us
Anita Vargas Reference Assistant 4620 VargasA@pharr.lib.tx.us

 

Contact Us

Need help with something? Or do you have a comment you'd like to share? Please use this form to quickly get in touch with the City of Pharr. If necessary, we'll respond to you as quickly as possible.