Bridge Board Members

Home / Departments / Pharr-Reynosa Intl Bridge / Bridge Board Members

Leopoldo “Polo” Palacios,

Adan Farias,
Mayor Pro-Tem

Artemio “Chemo” Palacios,

Romeo Cuellar,

Rick Martinez,

Adalberto Campero,
Board Member

Edgar Delgadillo,
Board Member

The Pharr-Reynosa International Bridge has a committee, known as the Bridge Board.  They decide on the items that will affect the Bridge or benefit the Bridge.

The Bridge Board consists of 7 Members, which includes a chairman, vice-chairman, and three members.  The Mayor and Pro-Tem Mayor are also involved in the Board and decisions that are made concerning the Bridge.

Bridge Board meetings are held once a month, normally the third Tuesday of every month.  The meetings are now held at the Pharr International Bridge Administration Office at 12:00 p.m.

Contact Us

Need help with something? Or do you have a comment you'd like to share? Please use this form to quickly get in touch with the City of Pharr. If necessary, we'll respond to you as quickly as possible.