Contact Information

Home / Public Safety / Fire Department / Contact Information

FIRE ADMINISTRATION

Jaime R. Guzman

Fire Chief

jaime.guzman@fd.pharr-tx.gov

Carlos M. Mandujano

Assistant Fire Chief

carlos.mandujano@fd.pharr-tx.gov

   

Carlos Arispe Jr.

Deputy Chief – Risk Management

carlos.arispe@fd.pharr-tx.gov

 
   
 

FIRE PREVENTION

Jacob Salinas

Deputy Chief – Fire Marshal

jacob.salinas@fd.pharr-tx.gov

Dagoberto Soto

Assistant Fire Marshal

dagoberto.soto@fd.pharr-tx.gov

   
Eduardo Lugo

Fire Inspector

eduardo.lugo@fd.pharr-tx.gov

Felipe Pedraza

Assistant Fire Marshal

felipe.pedraza@fd.pharr-tx.gov

   
Rogelio Rodriguez

Fire Inspector

rogelio.rodriguez@fd.pharr-tx.gov

Cynthia Puente

Fire Inspector

cynthia.puente@fd.pharr-tx.gov

   
 

FIRE SUPPRESSION

Arnold Cadena

Lieutenant

arnold.cadena@fd.pharr-tx.gov

Eloy Salazar

Lieutenant

 eloy.salazar@fd.pharr-tx.gov

   
Jorge De Luna

Lieutenant

 jorge.deluna@fd.pharr-tx.gov

Mauro Garza

 Lieutenant

 mauro.garza@fd.pharr-tx.gov

   
David Gonzalez

Lieutenant

david.gonzalez@fd.pharr-tx.gov

Manuel Renta

Lieutenant

manuel.renta@fd.pharr-tx.gov

   
 
Contact Us

Need help with something? Or do you have a comment you'd like to share? Please use this form to quickly get in touch with the City of Pharr. If necessary, we'll respond to you as quickly as possible.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt