FIRE ADMINISTRATION

Leonardo Perez

Fire Chief

[email protected]

Eloy Salazar

Assistant Fire Chief

[email protected]

Carlos Arispe Jr.

Deputy Chief – Risk Management

[email protected]

 Manuel Renta

Deputy Chief – Suppression

manuel.renta@fd.pharr-tx.gov


FIRE PREVENTION

Jacob Salinas

Deputy Chief – Fire Marshal

[email protected]

Dagoberto Soto

Assistant Fire Marshal

dagoberto.soto@fd.pharr-tx.gov

Eduardo Lugo

Fire Inspector

eduardo.lugo@fd.pharr-tx.gov

Felipe Pedraza

Assistant Fire Marshal

felipe.pedraza@fd.pharr-tx.gov

Rogelio Rodriguez

Fire Inspector

rogelio.rodriguez@fd.pharr-tx.gov

Cynthia Puente

Fire Inspector

cynthia.puente@fd.pharr-tx.gov


FIRE SUPPRESSION

Jorge De Luna

Lieutenant

 jorge.deluna@fd.pharr-tx.gov

Mauro Garza

 Lieutenant

 mauro.garza@fd.pharr-tx.gov

David Gonzalez

Lieutenant

david.gonzalez@fd.pharr-tx.gov

Arnold Cadena

Lieutenant

arnold.cadena@fd.pharr-tx.gov