Danny Wylie, Chairman
Charlie Ramirez, Vice Chairman
Luis Madrigal, Secretary


Romeo Robles
Rafael Munguia
Jonathan Larraga

Andy Castro


Porfirio Rodriguez
Ray Sanchez

The Board of Commissioners shall appoint a Planning and Zoning Commission composed of seven (7) members and four (4) alternates. Each member of said Planning and Zoning Commission shall be a resident citizen of the City of Pharr

Contact Us

Need help with something? Or do you have a comment you'd like to share? Please use this form to quickly get in touch with the City of Pharr. If necessary, we'll respond to you as quickly as possible.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Take Survey!