Pharr to Swear In City Officials

Pharr, Texas – The City of Pharr will hold a special meeting of the board of commissioners on Monday, May 13, 2019 beginning at 4 pm. Among the items on the agenda include the oath of office for newly-elected officials. Mayor Ambrosio Hernandez, M.D., and Commissioners Eleazar Guajardo, Ricardo Medina, and Itza Flores will be sworn into office.


All media and the public are invited to attend.



WHAT:  City of Pharr Oath of Office

WHEN:  Monday, May 13, 2019,

WHERE: Pharr City Hall – 2nd Floor (118 S. Cage Blvd., Pharr)

The event is finished.


May 13 2019


4:00 pm - 5:00 pm


Pharr City Hall
118 S. Cage Blvd Pharr, TX