Police Department

1900 S. Cage Blvd.
Pharr, TX 78577
Phone: 956-402-4700
Fax: 956-781-9163

Juan F. Gonzalez Chief of Police [email protected] 956-402-4884
Joel Robles Asst. Chief of Police [email protected] 956-402-4884
Michael Rodriguez Deputy Chief of Police [email protected] 956-402-4884
Abram Robles Administrative Lieutenant [email protected] 956-402-4833
Daniel Leal Administrative Lieutenant [email protected] 956-402-4835
Mirabelle Garza Administrative Sergeant [email protected] 956-402-4796
Maximiliano Longoria Administrative Sergeant [email protected] 956-402-4838
Jose Luengo Bridge Operations/Grants Lieutenant [email protected] 956-402-4823
William Ryan Patrol Lieutenant [email protected] 956-402-4846
Eric Rodriguez Patrol Lieutenant [email protected] 956-402-4834
Guadalupe Garcia Patrol Lieutenant [email protected] 956-402-4707
Hector De Jesus Patrol Sergeant [email protected] 956-402-4885
Michael Rodriguez C.I.D. Lieutenant [email protected] 956-402-4885
Jesus Garza C.I.D Sergeant [email protected] 956-402-4885
Juan Alvarez C.I.D Sergeant [email protected] 956-402-4885
Ernesto Vargas Training Coordinator Sergeant [email protected] 956-402-4797
Alma De La Cerda Administrative Assistant [email protected] 956-402-4884
Jessica Rodriguez Records Management Supervisor [email protected] 956-402-4880